Click the arrow to read each of the Board Members Biographies.


Click the calendar to view the Board Meeting Schedule.

Leonard H. Harlin, President

Sherrie Ross

VP 1

Adrian B. Duncan, Treasurer

Dr Jacqueline Nelson

Community Recourse


Linda Hollander
Marketing Committee

Bejai Gihhji
Fundraising Committee

Monica Ruelas


Sgt. Charles L. Davis,
Ready For Life Academy 

Denise Davis,
Hospitality Committee

Anonymous business icon.png

Janie Chavers
Community Liason

Clifford Seymour,

Technical Support Committee 

Andrea Harlin, Secretary

Arious Mc Michael

Grant Committee

Geraldine Aaron,
Hospitality Committee

Anonymous icon 4.png

Sei De'Art